## GOVERNING COUNCIL

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
Sri PUNEET KOTHAPA	PRESIDENT
Sri V P N R PRASAD	VICE-PRESIDENT
Sri VELICHALA SRINATH	SECRETARY
Sri PONGURU SUBRAHMANYAM	JOIN SECRETARY
Sri RAPURU SAMBASIVA RAO	TREASURER
Sri YEDDALAPUDI VINAY KUMAR	MEMBER
Sri P. SHARANI	MEMBER

NARAYANA GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

